Case of the agency for the employment of students abroad Go to Germany.
Implementation of CRM, telephony setup

Case of the agency for the employment of students abroad Go to Germany.
Implementation of CRM, telephony setup

Case of the agency for the employment of students abroad Go to Germany. Implementation of CRM, telephony setup – Brutal Marketing

About company

Go to Germany - agency for employment and internships with official registration in Germany.

Since 2017, the Go to Germany company has been providing an opportunity for students aged 18 to 35 to go to Germany for seasonal work.

Thanks to direct cooperation with the German labor exchange, within the framework of the state program «Ferienbeschäftigung für ausländische Studierende», the company "Go to Germany" provides qualified services for the official employment of students in Germany, as well as the passage of compulsory and optional internships.


Site: https://gotogermany.org/
Number of employees: 20

Story

By automating the sales departments of the "Go to Germany" company, we gained experience in the simultaneous training of more than 20 sales managers who are located in 4 different cities of Ukraine.
The Go to Germany company accompanies and advises clients from the moment of choosing a vacancy, while working in Germany and until they return to Ukraine.

The company also helps to arrange all the necessary documents for the trip, including an invitation from the employer. An important nuance is that under this program a student can only work up to 90 calendar days a year.

In March 2020, Go to Germany management decided to introduce Kommo (formerly amoCRM) into the company for quality work with applications. In the process of processing applications, a serious problem arose in accounting and distribution of applications for work, quality control over the receipt by the client of all the necessary documents for departure.

«Go to Germany» management came to the decision that a CRM system is needed for recruiting, which will help automate the work of the company. At that time, Google Spreadsheets was used to work from the client base. On the recommendation of the company "Go to Germany" turned to Brutal Marketing - digital agency.

What have we done

We fairly quickly conducted an interview with the head of the company's sales department, found out the details of business processes, studied the results, and after all the formalities were settled, we got to work.

At the beginning, based on the results of the brief, we set up sales funnels, fields, and automatic tasks. After an intermediate audit of the work done, we started setting up the integration of Kommo (formerly amoCRM) with the "Go to Germany" website.

Now, after filling out the forms, the request immediately goes to the right CRM funnel, depending on the type of request. After connecting the main site to Kommo (formerly amoCRM), popular services with job search ads were connected: olx.ua, work.ua, etc.

We also set up a Digital Sales Funnel. When a request is received from the site, the system assigns it to a free manager (the appointment of a responsible manager depends on the number of open deals for him). As soon as the manager becomes responsible for the lead, the system automatically creates a deal card and sets the first task "Contact the client - Process the request".
The next step is to call the client. Based on the results of the interview, we created special fields for registration for the country and program. For the manager on the screen, the system highlights all the fields that he needs to fill out. The manager recognizes and enters the client's data. Once all the required fields are filled in, it remains to fill in the required fields.

Kommo (formerly amoCRM) of the "Go to Germany" company also implements interactive task setting: depending on the program / country that the client indicates when filling out the form on the site, or the manager in the process of communicating with the client - the system automatically indicates to the manager the necessary for registration a package (list) of documents and the time frame during which they must be prepared.

We set up automatic transfer of UTM tags to Kommo (formerly amoCRM). They will be recorded in the additional statistics fields of the deal card, by sorting which you can determine from which advertising channel the most customers came, or make a connection with popular analytics services.
We also integrated Kommo (formerly amoCRM) with Facebook pages, set up IP telephony. Now the manager, when receiving a new lead from Facebook, can call the client directly from the Kommo card, and this conversation will automatically be displayed in the deal / client card - in the future it will be possible to listen to it in two clicks.

In the process of setting up the system, an individual development from Brutal Marketing was also implemented - a widget for generating documents according to templates based on information from the fields of deal, contact, company cards.

Result

As a result of the developments and integrations of Brutal Marketing, the Go to Germany team received a convenient system with an automated work of the sales department. Thanks to the maximum simplification of all operations, applications are processed in the shortest possible time.

The system itself now controls the workload of sales managers. Convenient widgets and integrations saved managers from a large amount of routine tasks.

As a result, Kommo (formerly amoCRM) guides sellers through all stages of the transaction and allows you not to miss a single important detail.
CRM for student employment agency, implementation of crm for employment agency, implementation of CRM for employment agency, implementation of crm systems for employment agency, crm system for employment agency, crm for employment agency, crm for turnkey employment agency, for an employment agency, CRM system implementation, turnkey business promotion, order crm implementation, crm system implementation, order crm implementation, crm setup, crm integration, crm price, Go to Germany
By submitting an application, you agree to the privacy policy

BRUTAL MARKETING

Кейс агенства по трудоустройству студентов заграницей Go to Germany. Внедрение amoCRM, настройка телефонии

О компании

Go to Germany - агенство по трудоустройству и стажировках с официальным оформлением в Германии.
Компания «Go to Germany» с 2017 года предоставляет возможность студентам в возрасте от 18 до 35 лет поехать на сезонную работу в Германию.

Благодаря прямому сотрудничеству с немецкой биржей труда, в рамках государственной программы «Ferienbeschäftigung für ausländische Studierende», компания «Go to Germany» предоставляет квалифицированные услуги по официального трудоустройства студентов в Германии, а также прохождение учебных обязательных и необязательных практик.


Сайт: https://gotogermany.org/
Количество сотрудников: 20
История

Осуществляя автоматизацию отделов продаж компании "Go to Germany", мы получили опыт одновременного обучения более 20 менеджеров по продажам, которые находятся в 4 разных городах Украины.

Компания «Go to Germany» сопровождает и консультирует клиентов от момента выбора вакансии, во время работы в Германии и до возвращения их в Украину.

Также компания помогает оформить все необходимые документы для поездки, в том числе приглашение от работодателя. Важный нюанс, что по данной программе студент может работать только до 90 календарных дней в году.

В марте 2020 года менеджмент «Go to Germany» приняли решения о внедрении amoCRM в компанию для качественной работы с заявками. В процессе обработки заявок возникла серьезная проблема учета и распределения заявок на работу, качественного контроля получения клиентом всех необходимых документов для выезда.

Руководство «Go to Germany» пришли к решению, что необходима система, которая поможет автоматизировать работу компании. На тот момент для работы из клиентской базой использовался сервис Google Spreadsheets. По рекомендации компания «Go to Germany» обратилась в Brutal Marketing - digital agency.
Что мы сделали

Мы достаточно быстро провели интервью c руководителем отдела продаж компании, выяснили детали бизнес-процессов, изучили результаты и после того, как были улажены все формальности, приступили к работе.

В начале по результатам брифа провели настройку воронок продаж, полей и автоматических задач. После промежуточного аудита проделанной работы приступили к настройке интеграции amoCRM с сайтом "Go to Germany". Теперь заявка после заполнения форм попадает сразу в нужную воронку amoCRM в зависимости от типа обращения. После подключения основного сайта к amoCRM были подключены популярные сервисы с обьявлениями поиска работы: olx.ua, work.ua и др.

Также мы настроили Цифровую воронку продаж. Когда поступает заявка с сайта, система распределяет ее на свободного менеджера (назначение ответственного менеджера зависит от количества открытых сделок на него). Как только менеджер становится ответственным за лид, система автоматически создает карточку сделки и ставит первую задачу «Связаться с клиентом — Обработать заявку».
Следующий шаг — позвонить клиенту. По результатам интервью мы создали спец.поля для записи на страну и программу. Менеджеру на экране система подсвечивает все поля, которые ему необходимо заполнить. Менеджер узнает и вносит данные клиента. Как только все необходимые поля заполнены, остается заполнить обязательные поля.

В системе amoCRM компании "Go to Germany" также реализована интерактивная постановка задач: в зависимости от программы/страны, которую указывает клиент при заполнении формы на сайте, или менеджер в процессе общения с клиентом - система автоматически указывает менеджеру необходимый для оформления пакет (перечень) документов и сроки, в течении которых они должны быть подготовлены.

Мы настроили автоматическую передачу UTM-меток в amoCRM. Они будут фиксироваться в дополнительных полях статистики карточки сделки, отсортировав которые можно определить, из какого рекламного канала пришло больше всего клиентов, или произвести связку с популярными сервисами аналитики.

Также мы сделали интеграцию amoCRM с Facebook страницами, настроили работу IP-телефонии. Теперь менеджер при получении нового лида с Facebook может позвонить клиенту прямо из карточки amoCRM, и этот разговор автоматически отобразится в карточке сделки/клиента - в будущем его можно будет прослушать в два клика.

В процессе настойки системы было реализовано также индивидуальная разработка от Brutal Marketing - виджет для генерации документов по шаблонам на базе информации с полей карточек сделки, контакта, компании.
Результат

В результате разработок и интеграций Brutal Marketing команда Go to Germany получила удобную систему с автоматизированной работой отдела продаж. Благодаря максимальному упрощению всех операций, заявки обрабатываются в кратчайшее время. Система теперь сама контролирует загруженность менеджеров по продажам. Удобные виджеты и интеграции избавили менеджеров от большого объёма рутинных задач.
В итоге amoCRM ведёт продавцов по всем этапам сделки и позволяет не упустить ни одной важной детали.
Отправляя заявку, Вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности